| Vibe Of The Month |

FREE Download: UllNevaNo - The Color Brown Pt. II

Baltmore based emcee UllNevaNo just hit me with his latest project over Apollo Brown beats. The project is called The Color Brown Part 2 and the project is presented by Mixbullies.com and Brick To Ya Face. This project is mixed by Dj Big Red and the project features appearances from Ahhzel, Tay Black, Logic Marselis, Rome Cee, E-Major and others.

The first installment of The Color Brown series featured UllNevaNo rhyming over beats by Kev Brown (Click HERE to download).

UllNevaNo - The Color Brown Part 2 Tracklisting

1. Part 2
2. Comes Natural
3. Morning
4. Hand Movements
5. Who You Know
6. Writers Workshop
7. Outer Regions feat. Ahhzel (Late Bloomers)
8. Accepted
9. Substance feat.Tay Black, Logic Marselis and Stephen Hicks
10. Horror Flick
11. I Cant Take It
12. Quick Strike feat. Matth Damon
13. Importance feat. Rome Cee
14. Yesterday feat. E-Major
15. Just Listen


Popular Post

Total Page Views