| Vibe Of The Month |

Dj Low Cut's album NY Minute slated for a March release

I am proud to announce that my homie and international beatmaker/Dj Dj Low Cut will be releasing his album NY Minute in March. The album was conceived in France and put together when Low Cut visited the United States this summer. The tracklisting boasts features from Blaq Poet, Nutso, Ruste Juxx, Jojo Pellegrino, Reef the Lost Cauze, Guilty Simpson, Dirt Platoon and more. The tracklisting is provided below (you might see a familiar name on track 11 hehe). Dj Low Cut's previous material can be heard via his Bandcamp page.

Dj Low Cut - NY Minute Tracklisting

01. Intro
02. Ruste Juxx - “Worldwide Roughness”
03. Blaq Poet & Nutso - “Let’Em Know”
04. Reef The Lost Cauze - “It’s Time To Take Off” (Cuts Dj Nixon)
05. Fran-P - “It’s A Party”
06. Guilty Simpson & Journalist 103 - “Detroit Make The World Go Round”
07. “Music Is A Sacrifice” (Intrelude)
08. BAM - “Visonary”
09. Shaz Illyork - “Skeleton Key”
10. Jojo Pellegrino - “NY Minute” (Cuts Dj Djaz)
11. Praverb - “Thinking Of A Masterplan”
12. Dontique - “How We Roll”
13. The Opposition - “By Design”
14. Dirt Platoon - “Second Brokest”
15. Smiley The Ghetto Child - “Down”
16. Randam Luck & Banish - “Requiem In Blood” (Cuts Dj Nixon)
17. “Over” (Interlude)
18. King Magnetic & GQ aka Nothin Pretty - “We’re All About It”


Popular Post

Total Page Views