| Vibe Of The Month |

Dj Low Cut - NY Minute (Snippet)

Props to FreshNewsBySteph for posting this snippet for Dj Low Cut's album NY Minute which is set to drop March 19th.

The snippet features material from Ruste Juxx, Guilty Simpson, Blaq Poet, Nutso, Reef The Lost Cauze, Journalist 103, Jojo Pellegrino, BAM, Shaz Illyork, Fran-P, Dontique, Preverb, The Opposition, Randam Luck, King Magnetic, GQ AKA Nothin Pretty, Banish, Dirt Platoon and Smiley The Ghetto Child. Check out the snippet below and let me know what you think.


Popular Post

Total Page Views