| Vibe Of The Month |

FREE Download: BeatKnock'Az International - Unified

The BeatKnock'Az International are a powerhouse production quartet that consist of Diaz Millenia (from Chicago, IL), Saikness (from France), Jim B (from Spain) and Blastah Beatz (from Portugal).
Individually the beatmakers have done tracks with Busta Rhymes, Twista, Papoose or Joe Budden to Hasan Salaam, Eternia, Dres of Black Sheep and Kool G Rap, to name a few. Unified is a shelved project that was slated to drop in the past. Now it is 2011 and the holiday season comes with a gift. BeatKnock'Az International decided to share this incredible project with us. The tracklisting is located below.
BeatKnock'Az International - Unified
01. Intro (Produced by Diaz Millenia)
02. Why Can’t We Chill feat Termanology (Produced by Jim B)
03. Street Knowledge feat Mick Luter (Produced by Saikness)
04. Master Of Ceremony feat Edo G, Encyclopedia Brown & Shawn Boyd (Produced by Diaz Millenia)
05. Definition Of Raw feat Everliven Sound (Produced by Blastah Beatz)
06. Jet Lagged (Skit) (Produced by Diaz Millenia)
07. We Still Luv Ya feat ES Snypez, MAV & Don Profit (Produced by Jim B)
08. Let The Beat Knock feat T.R.A.C. (Produced by Saikness)
09. The Sanskrit Symphony feat Krohme, Ravage, Rasul Allah & Mez (Produced by Blastah Beatz)
10. I'm In-It To Win-It feat MAV, LMNO, Chino D & DJ LD (Produced by Diaz Millenia)
11. Therapeutic feat NLZ (Produced by Saikness)
12. Dripped In Champagne feat CL Smooth (Produced by Diaz Millenia)
13. The Feeling feat Cymarshall Law, Braille, Cesar Comanche & Tiffany Paige (Produced by Jim B)
14. No More feat Joe Budden, Heartbreak & Killa BH (Produced by Blastah Beatz)
15. No Games feat Premo Stallone & Grafh (Produced by Diaz Millenia)
16. It's All Good feat Shawn Boyd (Produced by Jim B)
17. Outro (Produced by Diaz Millenia)
18. Mirror, Mirror feat Flawell Voc (Bonus track) (Produced by Diaz Millenia)

Popular Post

Total Page Views