| Vibe Of The Month |

FREE Download: Nametag - Classic Cadence 3

Nametag and Dub MD are back with the last volume in their Classic Cadence series, as they end credits with Volume 3. The XXL Magazine featured mixtape series, has the usual mix of exclusives, collaborations and album tracks, which include the DJ Premier co-signed banger "Raw-Dirty-Flith" featuring Guilty Simpson. CC3 is hosted by DJ G Spot of Shadyville DJs with additional drops from DJ Whoo Kid as well.

Classic Cadence Vol.3 features collaborations with a few of Detroit's finest emcees Guilty Simpson, Quest M.C.O.D.Y, Buff 1, ONPoint and more. With the production credits going to Black Milk, Black Bethoven, Nameless, Flawless Tracks, Peace Of Mind and Teddy Roxpin..."Awwww Man!!"


01.) The Hundreds (Produced By Nameless)
02.) Break Even (Produced By Peace Of Mind)
03.) Tunnel Vision (Produced By Black Bethoven)
04.) Raw-Dirty-Filth (feat. Guilty Simpson) (Produced By Nameless)
05.) Award Winner (feat. ONPoint & Gratiot Jones) (Produced By Flawless Tracks)
06.) S.I.N. (feat. Quest MCODY & Buff 1) (Produced By Black Milk)
07.) Hard Rock Cafe (feat. ONPoint) (Produced By Flawless Tracks)
08.) AutoPilot (Produced By Black Bethoven)
09.) A Toast (feat. Gratiot Jones & TGL) (Produced By Black Bethoven)
10.) Back With Heat (feat. Praverb) (Produced By Teddy Roxpin)
11.) Raw-Dirty-Filth (Remix) (Produced By Black Bethoven)
12.) Blaaaow! (Produced By Nameless)


Popular Post

Total Page Views