| Vibe Of The Month |

HiPNOTT Records Takeover 2010 Promo...

HiPNOTT Record’s 2010 Takeover is a feel-good head-bobber reminiscent of the Golden Era of hip-hop that we all miss. Expect a skillful blend of exclusive tracks from both unsigned and established hip hop talent including Chaundon (Justus League), Guilty Simpson, Kyle Lucas, Joe Scudda, Verbs featuring MURS, El Prez, Truck North (The Roots), Tiye Phoenix, Wax, and Ilyas (Tanya Morgan). HiPNOTT’s signed artists, Cymarshall Law, K. Sparks, Nobody Famous, Trav Williams, JC Poppe and Preach, more than hold their own.

K. Sparks - Vibez (prod. by G.C.)
(DOWNLOAD HERE!) and it features the dynamic duo of K. Sparks and G.C.

Kyle Lucas - Queen of Apologies
(DOWNLOAD HERE!) and it features Kyle Lucas over a beat by Patrick Stump and Simon Illa.

Download the mixtape HERE.


Popular Post

Total Page Views