11 May 2009

FREE DOWNLOAD: Rock the Dub Presents: Kid Hum - Offshore Drilling

Rock the Dub presents this awesome album by Colorado beatmaker Kid Hum. This album has features from Cyrano aka Cy Yung, Junclassic, Sunken State, Whygee, Pugs Atomz, Primerdian, Awdazcate, Braille, Brown Bag All Stars, Joulz Il, Hellz Yea, PreZZure, and Blueface. Here at Praverb.net we love to promote talented people regardless of race, ethnicity, country, etc. Kid Hum is a talented beatmaker who has just scratched the surface of his potential.

Kid Hum - Offshore Drilling - Mediafire Link

PreZZure - Never Say Never (prod. by Kid Hum)