| Vibe Of The Month |

Knightstalker feat. Double A.B., LuGuz - Verse 4 Verse

Today I was pleased to hear a new track from a German emcee by the name of Knightstalker. "Verse 4 Verse" is the first single from Opening Move, a mixtape that will drop August 9th. The track features some awesome production from a dude named Romeo and some great guest verses from Double A.B. and LuGuz. The tracklisting for Opening Move is located below.

1. Intro (by DJ Klapton)
2. Countdown (prod. by Marodeur)
3. Overseas Sh*t
4. Jadakiss Call
5. The Opening Move (feat. Armageddon) (prod. by Sneezy)
6. Verse 4 Verse (feat. LuGuz & Double A.B.)(prod. by Romeo) EXCLUSIVE
7. Late Knight Show (prod. by Nefew)
8. EPMD Call
9. The 1st 16 EXCLUSIVE
10. Just Holla (feat. St.Laz & Opium)(prod. by Romeo)
11. Enough (feat. Luguz) (prod. by Romeo)
12. Throw Ya Grams Up
13. Escape from Babylon I (prod. by 2 Hungry Bros) EXCLUSIVE
14. South Berlin Mentality
15. Rakim Call
16. The 2nd 16 EXCLUSIVE
17. Git Money (feat. Kool Sphere of Verbal Threat) (prod. by Romeo)
18. Thermosphere (feat. Dox Boogie, Fred Diezil, & LuGuz) (prod. by Romeo)
19. Escape from Babylon II (prod. by Romeo) EXCLUSIVE
20. Malfunction Info (feat. Laws) (prod. by Marodeur)
21. Platoon Leaders (feat. Apaulo Treed) (prod. by Romeo)
22. The 3rd 16 EXCLUSIVE
23. Sinister Fate (feat. Stumik of Ice Water) (prod. by Shaolin Beatmaker)
24. Survival Strategy (feat. Tableek of Maspyke) (prod. by Marodeur)
25. From The Bottom (prod. by Logan-C Beats) EXCLUSIVE
26. Outro (by DJ Klapton)

You can listen to the track below by clicking the listen now button below.


Popular Post

Total Page Views