| Vibe Of The Month |

FREE DOWNLOAD: Master 3 - Light Up The Darkness

Master 3, who I previously teamed up with for a track called Dedication, is back with a brand new concept album, Light Up The Darkness. The album is loosely based on the 2007 Will Smith movie, I Am Legend. Look below for the track listing and a list of producers, included in the download is a digital booklet created by Ishaq Fahim.

1. Bob Marley (Intro)
2. The Spark (Hand Of God) (Prod. by K2)
3. Soft & Hard Caress (Prod. by Ishaq Fahim)
4. This Is Love…
5. Heroin Heroine (Prod. by Ant of Atmosphere)
6. The Butterfly (Prod. by MasterMind)
7. The Day Before Tomorrow (Version C) (Prod. by R&S)
8. Hope (Prod. by R&S)
9. Break Away (Prod. by Ishaq Fahim & JayNel)
10. Not Of This World (Prod. by Shawn Kaylor)
11. Light Up The Darkness (Prod. by K2)
12. The Cure (Outro)

Download Light Up The Darkness


Post a Comment


Popular Post

Total Page Views